The ARF 2009 Ogilvy Awards Awards Jury

The ARF 2009 Ogilvy Awards Awards Jury

2009 Ogilvy Grand Jury

Lana Busignani – President, Ipsos ASI, Inc.

Rance Crain – President/Editorial Director, Advertising Age-Crain Communications

Belle Frank – EVP Director of Strategy & Applied Research, Young & Rubicam

Susan Gianinno – Chairman & CEO, Publicis USA

Donald C. Gloeckler – Manager Next Gen Research, Procter & Gamble

Stephen A. Greyser – Professor, Harvard Business School

Gerald Lukeman – Chairman Emeritus, Ipsos ASI, Inc.

James W. Masterson – Senior Vice President, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Inc.

Richard Thorogood – Director of Insights & Business Analysis, Colgate-Palmolive Company

Susan Wagner – VP Strategy & Insights, Johnson & Johnson

Monica Wood – VP Global Marketing Services, Novartis


2009 Finalists
The ARF congratulates all the 2009 David Ogilvy Award Finalists.
Download list of finalists »

For more information, please contact:
Zena M. Pagán


Watch ARF Videos on YouTube!