The ARF 2008 David Ogilvy Awards

The ARF 2008 David Ogilvy Awards

Advisory Committee

The ARF David Ogilvy Awards have benefited tremendously this year from the vision and passion of our Advisory Committee. These senior marketing professionals clarified the strategic position of the awards and help create a road map to build the awards into one of the industry's premier honors. The ARF extends its sincere gratitude to these individuals for their committment to the success of the ARF David Ogilvy Awards. In particular, we would like to thank Gerry Lukeman for serving as Chairman of the 2008 ARF David Ogilvy Awards. His leadership, energy, and tremendous knowledge is an invaluable asset.

2008 ARF David Ogilvy Award Chair

Gerald Lukeman – Chairman Emeritus, Ipsos-ASI

ARF David Ogilvy Award Advisory Committee

John Bowman – EVP, Executive Group Planning Dir., Saatchi & Saatchi

Debbie Bogstahl – Category Insights Manager, Kraft Foods

Jim Donius – Group Head, Marketing Intelligence, MasterCard

Judy Ricker – President, Marketing Communications Group, Harris Interactive

Barry Goldblatt – Director, Marketing Research, Church & Dwight Co.

Whitney Hayes

David Kaplan – VP, Research, IAG

Gerry Lukeman – Chairman, Ipsos-ASI, Inc.

Mary Ann Packo – CEO, North America, Millward Brown

Karen Radkowsky – Sr Partner, Dir. of Consumer Research, Ogilvy & Mather

Dan Salzman – Vice President, Johnson & Johnson

Horst Stipp – SVP, Strategic Insights & Innovation, NBC Universal

Beth Uyenco – Global Research Director , MSN


Watch ARF Videos on YouTube!