The ARF 2012 Great Mind Awards Judges

The ARF 2012 Great Mind Awards Judges

Listed alphabetically by last name


Robert Barocci – President & CEO, The ARF


Sean Bruich - Head of Measurement Research, Facebook


Steve Coffey - Chief Research Officer, The NPD Group


Michael Heitner - SVP, Member Value, The ARF


Michael Hulfachor - Director Client Services, comScore ARS


Kelly Johnson - Director, Media & Promotion Research, ESPN


Melissa Ludak - Manager of Marketing Sciences, Insight Express


Mainak Mazumdar - SVP, Global Measurement Science, The Nielsen Company


Kelly McSorley - Director of Events, The ARF


Ginny Musante - Director of Channel Marketing, Xbox LIVE Advertising Business Group, Microsoft Corp.


Joe Plummer - Advisor, Olsen Zaltman Associates


Richard Silberstein - Director, Neuro-Insight Pty. Ltd.


Jeanne Vaughn


Rosi Ware - SVP, Kantar


2012 Great Mind Awards

For more info about the Great Mind Awards, please contact:
Kelly McSorley

Save the Date Re:think 2013
March 18–20, 2013
Marriott Marquis, NYC